It Should be about Zig Zag GoRound…

…But it’s about everything else. Android. Here is a letter (first some images):

Hello there, I have nothing better to do one late nice Sunday afternoon, so I decided to make a famous clone. Just to keep me in the good shape. Effects of my work are what you can see here. That would be GoRound Zig Zag. Not that I’m not proud of this product, I am indeed. Little cute game. It is free. Please try it. Maybe you will like it. I do.
It’s well programmed, accomplished with nice sound and graphical effects. Most important, it is BUG-free.
Using updated and not broken android device the game will work like a charm.

Make your little car staying on the path as long as you can. Just tap the screen to change the direction of the car. Addictive funny little game.
Try not to fall off the edge.

I put a secure FB score sharing button. Use it to share your fantastic scores with your friends so you can compete. (or promote me, if you don’t hate me).

That’s all I have to say about that (is that from Forest Gump?).

Thank you for playing. Always.
Yours Milos Mike.

PS not to be rude and immoral, and use this as a cheap opportunity for ADS, but PLEASE see my other games. They are all originals, my ideas. A lot of work. Really pro work for single person indie developer. A particular group of people will not like them, for sure lot more will love them.
Investigate. Download. Try. You’ll never know how good are they. Wish you a lot of fun.

HERE ARE OUR GAMES ON GOOGLE PLAY

Now. more images. Some of them are vintage games. I’m sure you’ll recognize them instantly. Great inspiration for a period of over 30 years.

“shrimp is the fruit of the sea. You can barbecue it, boil it, broil it, bake it, saute it. There’s uh, shrimp-kabobs, shrimp creole, shrimp gumbo…”

Forest Gump again? No, it’s Bubba this time.  🙂

Leave a comment